CALL IT MAGIC

Paola Cazenave (wedding planner):www.paolacazenave.com
Laura Vila Atelier (bride/bridesmaids designer dress):https://lauravila.cat
Ismael Lobo (photographer):  https://www.ismaellobo.com
Logana (headdresses): https://logana.es
Samikay Estudio (stationery):  https://www.samikay.es
Mr Pajaritus (Bow ties): https://www.mrpajaritus.com
Oh! ma box (Details/gifts):  www.ohmabox.com
Traccio (Suits):  https://www.traccionuvis.com/ca/
Gaudeix de les postres (Cakes): https://gaudeixdelspostres.com
Tu música events (Live music): https://www.tumusicaevents.com
S de blas (Video): https://deblas-visual.com
Esther Carbonell & Maria Roca (Muah):https://www.esthercarbonellmakeup.com https://www.mariarocamakeup.com
Melania Herrera (Nails art)
Nuovi Piatti (Tableware): http://nuovipiatti.com
Laia Ossorio (Jewels – rings/earrings): https://laiaossorio.com
Calzados Calenda (Shoes): https://www.calzadoscalenda.es
Nomi (Cake toppers)
Cortal Gran (Venue):  https://www.cortalgran.com

Updating…
  • No hay productos en el carrito.